Whiskey & Bad Decisions

June 4, 2018
the Mc Deviants
Producer: the McDeviants and Bill Douglass
Number of discs: 1

Whiskey & Bad Decisions is the second studio album released by American Irish Folk Rock band the McDeviants, released on June 4, 2018. Whiskey & Bad Decisions includes traditional Irish Pub classics like The Craic and the Porter Black and Loch Lomond, as well as new originals The Cockblocker’s Tale and Lower Your Standards.

Full Track Listing:

  1. Blood Wedding
  2. Hills of Connemara
  3. Matty Groves
  4. The Craic & The Porter Black
  5. Lalla Rookh
  6. Loch Lomond
  7. Lower Your Standards
  8. Come Out Ye Black & Tans
  9. Lord Franklin
  10. The Irish Rover
  11. King’s Shilling
  12. The Cockblocker’s Tale
  13. The Mistrel Boy
  14. Susannah Martin
  15. The parting Glass


© 2019 the McDeviants, all rights reserved.